Live Recordings

Orchestral Suite No. 4 "Mozartiana" Op. 61 by P. I. Tchaikovsky IV. Thème et variations: Allegro giusto, Variation IX- Adagio Fairbanks Symphony Orchestra; Eduard Zilberkant- conducting; and Bryan Hall- violin

Caprice No. 23, Op. 1 by Niccolo Paganini:


J.S. Bach: Sonata No 2 en la menor BWV 1015 (Piano) Piano: Katarzyna Wieczorek. LIVE from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Mozart Violin Concerto No. 4 mvmt 3 Bryan Hall, Violin Eduard Zilberkant, Conductor Fairbanks Symphony Orchestra Rehearsal on October 4, 2014

Teaching Videos

Bow Strokes 1: 2014- Up-Bow Staccato with John Cho (high school student- Austin, TX) and Antony Garino (college non-major UT Austin)

Kreutzer Etude No. 4 and Paganini Caprice 21

Bow Strokes 4: 2014- Ricochet/ Bariolage bowing with Samantha Guu (college non-major- UT Austin)

Paganini Caprice No. 1


Bow Strokes 3: 2014- Different Bow strokes with William Stagner (college non-major- UT Austin) Paganini Caprice No. 20.


Conducting Videos

2015- Concerto for Viola in G major Georg Phillipp Telemann I. Largo. Northern Lights String Orchestra, Dr. Christopher Luther- viola soloist